Ariel+Marc Georgetown Engagement Photography

I have been meaning to get this post up for a while now.  When things start to get busy around my life (aka wedding season)  one of the first things that I usually put on the back burner is my blog.  I know it’s a sad reality, especially when I have insanely adorable couples like Ariel and Marc to show off here!

A+M_S01

I met these two cutie pies a few months back at baked and wired, here in DC.  The weather was a lot chillier back then and our first meetup happened over chai lattes and cupcakes.  I love it when I get to work with couples like Ariel and Marc, who from the very get go seem more like long lost friends than clients . It seemed as if from the instant we sat down until it was time to head out we laughed and laughed, and then laughed some more; without need to elaborate we had a great time!A+M_S02A+M_S10A+M_S08A+M_S05A+M_S06A+M_S07

 

I cannot wait for their wedding this fall, I know it is going to be a lovely and great time!

 

Leave a comment